KEGS Homepage


Stephen Reford, B.A.Sc., P.Eng (Chair)
President, Paterson, Grant & Watson Ltd.
Toronto, ON
Tel: (416) 368-2888
Email: sreford@kegsfoundation.org

Peter Kowalczyk, P.Geo.
Director & CTO, Ocean Floor Geophysics Inc.
Burnaby, BC
Tel: (778) 654 7781
Email: peter.kowalczyk@oceanfloorgeophysics.com

Luise Sander, M.Sc.
President, Sander Geophysics
Ottawa, ON
Tel: (613) 521-9626
Email: luise@sgl.com

Jenna McKenzie, Hons.B.Sc., P.Geo.
Co-Founder and Principal Geophysicist, Ronacher McKenzie Geoscience
Toronto, ON
Tel: (647) 378 2648
Email: jenna.mckenzie@rmgeoscience.com

Rob Hearst, M.Sc., P.Geo.
Consulting Geophysicist - Americas
Southern Geoscience Consultants
KEGS Past President (representing KEGS)**
Toronto, ON
Email: Robert.Hearst@sgc.com.au


Jerry Roth, M.A.
President, Stratagex Ltd.
Toronto, ON
Tel: (416) 449-2226
Email: jroth@kegsfoundation.org

Jean Legault, M.Sc.
Manager, Interpretation, Geotech
Aurora, ON
Tel: (905) 841-5004
Email: Jean.Legault@geotechairborne.com

Dennis Woods, Ph.D.
President, Discovery International Geophysics
Surrey, BC
Tel: (604) 538-0954
Email: dennis.woods@discogeo.com

Chris Nind, B.Sc.
VP Marketing, Abitibi Geophysics
Oakville, ON
Email: cjmnind@gmail.com


Founding and Emeriti Directors

Dr. Harold O. Seigel (d. 2011)
Chairman (Retd.), Scintrex Ltd.

Dr. Douglas C. Fraser
President (Retd.), Dighem Ltd.

Dr. Yves Lamontagne
President, Lamontagne Geophysics Ltd.

Dr. Richard Bailey
Professor (Retd.), Dept of Physics, University of Toronto

Laurie Reed
Geophysical Consultant

Dr. Michel Chouteau
Professor (Retd.), École Polytechnique Montréal


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Directors are elected annually at the Foundation's AGM held immediately following the annual KEGS Breakfast in March in conjunction with the annual PDAC Convention in Toronto.

**The KEGS Past President serves as an additional Director.

For more information about the KEGS Foundation or the Canadian Exploration Geophysicists Society (KEGS), please contact any of the above.





© 2015